Het Bestuur

Het Bestuur van T.C.R. bestaat uit de volgende personen. Tevens is hieronder vermeld waarvoor ze aanspreekpunt zijn:

Voorzitter:            
Isa Kahraman
Voorzitter@tennisclubrijssen.nl

Secretaris:
Debora Smits
Secretariaat@tennisclubrijssen.nl

Penningmeester:
Gerard Gierveld
Penningmeester@tennisclubrijsen.nl

Technische Commissie:
Roald Dekker
Technischecommissie@tennisclubrijssen.nl

Bar Commissie:
Mirjam Veltmaat
Barcommissie@tennisclubrijssen.nl

Park Commissie
Gerard Beltman
Parkcommissie@tennisclubrijssen.nl